董事會

執行董事

  • 鄭子堅先生(主席)
  • 梁奕曦先生
  • 張詩敏先生

獨立非執行董事

  • 李健強先生
  • 趙善能先生
  • 董波先生

董事簡歷

主席

鄭子堅先生,分別於2019年9月27日及2019年10月18日獲委任為本公司執行董事及董事會主席。彼於1992年及1993年分別取得 University of Glamorgan商業研究學士學位及Cardiff Business School工商管理碩士學位。彼為香港會計師公會及國會計師協會資深會員,亦為英國特許市務學會特許市務師及管理會計師公會會員。彼於各行業的併購、財務及會計、銀行、資產管理及基金運作方面擁有逾26年工作經驗,當中包括房地產開發、基建發展、房地產投資信託(REITS)、證券投資及天然資源等行業。鄭先生於2017年2月至2018年8月期間曾任銘霖控股有公司(前稱中國海景控股有限公司)(股份代號︰1106,其股份於聯交所主板上市)之執行董事。彼亦於2017年2月至2020年3月期間曾任鐵江現貨有限公司(股份代號:1029,其股份於聯交所主板上市)之非執行董事。

執行董事

梁奕曦先生,於2016年4月起擔任本公司的執行董事。梁先生於 2000 年5月在紐西蘭奧克蘭大學取得商科學士學位。梁先生曾於 2000 年 12 月至 2012 年 2 月期間在兩間國際會計師事務所任職。彼為香港 會計師公會資深會員及澳洲會計師公會會員。彼在審計、會計及企業管理方面擁 有逾 20 年經驗。梁先生現為中國智能健康控股有限公司(股份代號:348, 其股份於聯交所主板上市)之執行董事。由2014年10月至2018年11月,梁先生為民生國際有限公司(股份代號:938, 其股份於聯交所主板上市))之執行董事兼首席財務總監。

張詩敏先生,於2018年4月1日起擔任本公司的執行董事、公司秘書及財務總監。張先生畢業於香港理工大學會計學學士學位。 彼為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員及香港會計師公會會員。張先生一間國際核數師事務所及多間公眾上市公司積逾20年工作經驗。張先生曾於該國核數師事務所任職約8年,從該事務所離任前為審計經理。此後,張先生於多間公眾上市公司擔任不同高級職位。於2011年10月至2018年3月,彼為鼎億集團投資有限公司(股份代號:508,其股份於聯交所主板上市)執行董事兼財務總監。

獨立非執行董事

李健強先生,於2016年11月起擔任本公司的獨立非執行董事。彼於新南威爾斯大學(University of New South Wales)取得商業學士及碩士學位。並於麥格理大學(Macquarie University)取得應用財務碩士學位。彼為香港會計師公會會員及澳洲會計師公會之執業會計師資深會員。李先生於金融、管理、審計及會計領域具有經驗,自1985年至1990年任職於Touche Ross & Co.、自1990年至1992年及自1995年至 1997年任職於德勤 • 關黃陳方會計師行。李先生於2013年獲委任為建翔顧問有限公司(一間香港顧問及諮詢公司)之董事。彼自2014年起出任Crater Gold Mining Limited之董事,該公司之股份於澳洲證券交易所上市。

趙善能先生, 於2020年9月30日起擔任本公司的獨立非執行董事。趙先生於會計專業擁有逾30年經驗。趙先生曾於物業投資及開發, 以及資訊科技發展機構擔任多個高級會計及財務職位。彼為香港會計師公會及澳洲會計師公會資深會員。趙先生於2006年12月取得香港中文大學會計碩士學位,於1998年7月取得中華人民共和國北京大學法學學士學位,於1989年5月取得澳洲新南威爾士大學商科碩士(會計)學位,以及分別於1986年6月及1985年6月取得加拿大約克大學行政學學士學位及文學學士(經濟)學位。趙先生現為建成控股有限公司(股份代號:1630)之執行董事及金利豐金融集團有限公司(股份代號:1031)、金奧國際股份有限公司(前稱九號運通有限公司)(股份代號:0009)及Sincere Watch(Hong Kong)Limited(股份代號:444)之獨立非執行董事,該等公司均在香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)主板上市。

董波先生, 於2020年9月30日起擔任本公司的獨立非執行董事。董先生於中華人民共和國擁有豐富管理經驗。董先生自2019年8月至2020年8月曾任聯交所主板上市公司大灣區聚變力量控股有限公司(股份代號:1189)之執行董事,並自2019年2月至2020年3月曾任德普科技發展有限公司(股份代號:3823)之主席兼執行董事,該公司之已發行股份曾在聯交所上市。此外,自2002年至2004年,董先生為香港上市公司商會常務委員會成員,該組織之職能乃作為香港上市公司與監管機構間之有效溝通渠道。

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

  • Mr. Cheng Chi Kin (Chairman)
  • Mr. Leung Alex
  • Mr. Cheung Sze Ming

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

  • Mr. Lee Kin Keung
  • Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny
  • Mr. Dong Bo Frederic

BIOGRAPHY OF DIRECTORS

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Cheng Chi Kin was appointed as an executive director and the Chairman of the Board of the Company on 27 September 2019 and 18  October 2019 respectively. He obtained a Degree in Business Studies from University of Glamorgan in 1992 and a Master Degree in Business Administration from Cardiff Business School in 1993. He is a fellow member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the Association of International Accountants. He is also a Chartered Marketer of The Chartered Institute of Marketing and a member of Institute of Management Accountants. He has over 26 years of working experience in merger and acquisition, finance and accounting, banking, asset management and funds operations in various industries including real estate developments, infrastructure developments, real estate investment trusts (REITS), securities investments and natural resources industries. Mr. Cheng was an executive director of Ming Lam Holdings Limited (formerly known as Sino Haijing Holdings Limited) (stock code: 1106) the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange, from February 2017 to August 2018.   He was also a non-executive director of IRC Limited (stock code: 1029), the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of Stock Exchange, from February 2017 to March 2020.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Leung Alex was appointed as an executive director of the Company on 11 April 2016. Mr. Leung obtained his Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Auckland, New Zealand in May 2000. Mr. Leung had worked in two international accounting firms from December 2000 to February 2012. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accounting and the CPA Australia. He has more than 20 years of experience in auditing, accounting and corporate management. Mr. Leung is currently an executive director of  China Healthwise Holdings Limited (stock code: 348), the shares of which are listed on the Main of the Stock Exchange. Mr. Leung was an executive director and the group chief financial officer of Man Sang International Limited(stock code : 938), the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange from October 2014 to November 2018.

Mr. Cheung Sze Ming was appointed as an executive director, the company secretary and the chief financial officer of the Company on 1 April 2018. Mr. Cheung holds a Bachelor Degree in Accountancy from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Cheung has accumulated over 20 years’ working experience from an international audit firm and public listed companies. He had spent about 8 years in the international audit firm and was an audit manager before he left the firm. Thereafter, Mr. Cheung has held different senior positions in various public listed companies.  He was an executive director and chief financial officer of Dingyi Group Investment Limited (stock code: 508) the shares of which are listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange from October 2011 to March 2018.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lee Kin Keung was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company since November 2016. He graduated from the University of New South Wales with a bachelor of commerce degree and a master of commerce degree. He also holds a master of applied finance degree from Macquarie University. Mr. Lee is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of CPA Australia. Mr. Lee has experience in finance, management, auditing and accounting fields and had worked in Touche Ross & Co. from 1985 to 1990 and in Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu from 1990 to 1992 and from 1995 to 1997. Mr. Lee was appointed as a director of Kandour Consultants Limited, a consultancy and advisory company in Hong Kong, in 2013. Mr. Lee has been a director of Crater Gold Mining Limited, the shares of which are listed on the Australian Securities Exchange, since 2014.

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny  was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 30 September 2020. Mr. Chiu has over 30 years of experience in accounting.  Mr. Chiu has held various senior accounting and finance positions in sectors of property investment and development, and information technology development business. He is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the CPA Australia. Mr. Chiu received a Master of Accountancy Degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 2006, a Bachelor of Laws Degree from the Peking University, the People’s Republic of China in July 1998, a Degree of Master of Commerce in Accounting from The University of New South Wales, Australia in May 1989, a Bachelor of Administrative Studies Degree and a Bachelor of Arts (Economics) Degree from the York University, Canada in June 1986 and June 1985 respectively. Mr. Chiu is currently an executive director of Kin Shing Holdings Limited (stock code: 1630) and an independent non-executive director of Kingston Financial Group Limited (stock code: 1031), KEYNE LTD (formerly known as Nine Express Limited) (stock code: 0009) and Sincere Watch (Hong Kong) Limited (stock code: 444), all companies are listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”).

Mr. Dong Bo, Frederic was appointed as an independent non-executive director of the Company on 30 September 2020. Mr. Dong has extensive management experience in the People’s Republic of China. Mr. Dong was an executive director of Greater Bay Area Dynamic Growth Holding Limited (stock code: 1189) from August 2019 to August 2020 which is listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange and the chairman and an executive director of Tech Pro Technology Development Limited (stock code: 3823) from February 2019 to March 2020, the issued shares of which had been formerly listed on The Stock Exchange. In addition, from 2002 to 2004, Mr. Dong was a member of the Standing Committee of the Chamber of Hong Kong Listed Companies, which functions as an effective communication channel between listed companies and regulatory authorities in Hong Kong.